Awesome FPV and Drone Videos - On Tap!

FPVTV is dedicated to bringing you the very latest FPV flying videos from across the net


? RC Coffee Chat #170 - Mini Race Wing Clone & Easter Break

By RagTheNutsOff, 11 Apr 2017 into Mini Race Wing in Fixed Wing Watch on YouTube »

Howdy, in todays RC Coffee chat we discuss the new mini race wing from TechOne, Dave's "Corking" K-Su build and that I'm taking a couple of days out over the Easter break from the RCCC's. Full details below, Press SHOW MORE to see them, Matt

Firstly, I want to stress, "I just fancy a break".

We're 170 episodes of the RC Coffee chat in and with the long weekend coming up, I just want a break.

We'll be live on the flight line over the weekend as we have some decent weather, also I have a couple of models I'd like to cover live with you, such as the XUAV Clouds, the Mini Drak, the Twinsu & Wombat and several other models too.


Topics / Links from Todays RC Coffee Chat
================

TechOne Mini RaceWing
-----------------
Kit: https://goo.gl/C1qHdv
PNP: https://goo.gl/Ps7nIo

Dave's K-Su
-----------------
http://www.blog.onelastflight.co.uk/

FPV Footage: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRklYXVJdXg

Your Feedback
-----------------
I would love your feedback on the RTNO channel, you can do that here: https://goo.gl/forms/RRltHfzwFSXBXmtn2

Time Zones
================
I believe these are correct.

6AM GMT,
7AM GET,
1AM EDT,
10PM PDT,
3PM AEST,
5PM NZST

RagTheNutsOff FaceBook Group
================

Can't get enough? Want to have a chat with other RC pilots from around the world?

Join the RC Coffee Chat "after-party" here https://www.facebook.com/groups/ragthenutsoff/

Note: Hit the JOIN button on the top right, I'll pick up your request to join as soon as I can!

Support This Channel
================
If you've enjoyed this video or the YouTube channel as a whole, you CAN help SUPPORT this channel by using the links below before buying on any of these sites.

Banggood: http://bit.ly/rtno-bg
GearBest: http://bit.ly/rtno-gb
eBay: http://bit.ly/rtno-ebay
Amazon UK: http://bit.ly/rtno-amz-uk
Amazon US: http://bit.ly/rtno-amaz-us
AliExpress: http://bit.ly/rtno-ae

These are "affiliate" links, which means I will gain a small percentage of the sale which can be put towards more models, RC parts or coffee.

If you would like to know more about how I started this channel by accident, see this video to find out more: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bmWc8vuFKx4

Matt

---
WANT MORE VIDEOS LIKE THIS ONE?
---
Subscribe here for the LATEST updates:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=moggiex

For more videos like this one, see my YouTube Channel here:
https://www.youtube.com/user/moggiex/

Would you like to SEE THE NEW VIDEO'S BEFORE they're published on YouTube?
---
I post the videos in the FaceBalls group BEFORE they go live on YouTube.

You can join the group here:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/ragthenutsoff/



You might also be interested in...




Current site: #1 | Domain www.fpvtv.co.uk